

THE DALE VIEW COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & RESEARCH CENTRE

Approved by PCI, AICTE and Affiliated to Kerala University of Health Science

An ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution ACCREDITED BY NAAC Recognized under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act 1956 Punalal P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Pin- 695575, Ph: 0472 2853763, 2852394, 9446802073 Fax: 0472-2852394, Website: www.daleviewcollege.com / Email: dvpharma@gmail.com

CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The below members are appointed as the members for the constitution of the Grievance Redressal Committee.

SL.NO	Name	Designation
1	Dr.P.Manoj Kumar	Chairperson
2	Mr.Arun.J.L	Faculty
3	Mrs.Senthila.S	Faculty

prof.(DI.)P.Manui Kumat, M.Soamu YR.





THE DALE VIEW COLLEGE **OF PHARMACY & RESEARCH CENTRE** Approved by PCI, AICTE and Affiliated to Kerala University of Health Science

An ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution Recognized under Section 2 (f) of the UGC Act 1956 Punalal P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Pin- 695575, Ph: 0472 2853763, 2852394, 9446802073

ACCREDITED BY NAAC

Fax: 0472-2852394, Website: www.daleviewcollege.com / Email: dvpharma@gmail.com

Anti-ragging Committee Meeting (07/01/2022)

SI.No	Name of committee members Signature		
1	Mr. Dipin Das C S	Signature	
-		`\	
	(The Director, The Dale View Group of Institutions, Punalal., Non-		
2	Government Organization involved in youth activities)	///	
2	Dr. P.Manoj Kumar		
	(Principal, The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, Head	manup	
	of the Department)		
3	Dr. Seena H		
	(Vice Principle, The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre,	Marxie -	
	Faculty member)	April	
4	Mrs. Rajalekshmi		
	(President, Vellanad Panchayat)	Reye	
5	Ms. Sheena	Q.	
	Sub (Gircle Inspector, Aryanad Police station)	here	
6	Mr. Arun J L		
	(Associate Professor, The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research	NAL.	
	Centre, Faculty member	maring	
7	Mr. Satheesh	CSH 1	
	(Reporter, Malayala Manorama , Representative of Local Media)	Miler	
8	Mr. Santhosh	Banthorb	
	(Reporter, Malayala Manorama, Representative of Local Media)	Jannor	
9	Ms. Tinu B Shaji	Something	
	(Coordinator)	GILiver	
10	Mr. Binu	<u>`</u>	
	(Parent Representative)	fre	
11	Mrs. Jasiya L S		
	(Lab technician, The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre)	Junig	

Student Representatives

Sreethu Johns (4th Semester B.Pharm) Bhadra B S (4th Semester B.Pharm) Sandra Prasanth (3rd Pharm.D) Adithya V Nair (1st Semester B.Pharm) Mekhana K (2nd Semester B.Pharm) Annie John (6th Semester B.Pharm) Radhu R S (8th Semester B.Pharm) Arya B S (M.Pharm) Aleena A S (1st year Pharm.D) Nandukrishna U (D.Pharm)

