5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, cocurricular and extracurricular activities following duly established processes and norms (student council, students representation on various bodies)

Chairperson	Vaishna Das K S	6 th Year Pharm D
Vice chairperson	Shahana	7 th Sem B Pharm
	Deepthy	2 nd Year Diploma
General Secretary	Benita Benny	6 th Year Pharm D
Joint Secretary	Asif Muhammed	4 th Sem B Pharm
The Secretary Fine arts	Varsha A	5 th Sem B Pharm
The Student editor for	Akhila Crispin	5 th Sem B Pharm
Magazine	_	
University Union Coucilor	Anuvidya R	5 th Year Pharm D
Secretary sports and games	Madan	1 st Year Pharm D
Secretaries of various college		
associations:		
1. NSS	Aswin S	4 th Sem B Pharm
2. Red Ribbon Club	Brijith	6 th Year Pharm D
3. Herbal and	Sivadethu	5 th Sem B Pharm
Biodiversity		
4. Yuva Hub	Arsha Mishad	5 th Sem B Pharm
5. Red Cross	Arya S	5 th Sem B Pharm
Class representatives		
1. M Pharm	Jithya Mohan	3 rd Sem M Pharm
2. 7 th Sem B Pharm	Annie John	7 th Sem B Pharm
3. 5 th Sem B Pharm	Varanya	5 th Sem B Pharm
4. 4 th Sem B Pharm	Asif Muhammed	4 th Sem B Pharm
5. 2^{nd} Sem B Pharm	Ardra Arundhathy	2 nd Sem B Pharm
6. 6 th Year Pharm D	Nikhitha	6 th Year Pharm D
7. 5 th Year Pharm D	Neethu R	5 th Year Pharm D
8. 4 th Year Pharm D	Sandra Prasanth	4 th Year Pharm D
9. 3 rd Year Pharm D	Reshma	3 rd Year Pharm D
10. 1 st Year Pharm D	Aswany	1 st Year Pharm D
11. 1 st Year D Pharm	Najeebath	1 st Year D Pharm
12. 2 nd Year D Pharm	Alfiya	2 nd Year D Pharm

Constitution of College Students Council

Constitution of other Committes

Name of students	Batch/ Year	Administrative Committee
Silpa M.R	5th sem B Pharm	Grievance Redressal committee
Sandra Prasanth	3rd year Pharm D	
Hajira beevi.S	1st year D.Pharm	Internal compliance cell
Varanya S.B	5th sem B.Pharm	
Mekhana.K	3rd sem B.Pharm	
Arya A.M	2nd D.Pharm	

Sneha S.C	1st year Pharm D	
Nirupama Gopal. K	6th year Pharm D	
Jincy P Jhon	5th sem B. Pharm	Cultural Committee
Subhala	5th year Pharm D	
Asif	3rd Sem B.Pharm	Antiragging Committee
Athul Raj	1st sem B.Pharm	
Annie Jhon	4th Sem B.Pharm	
Jincy Jhon	5th sem B.Pharm	
Nebin	3rd year Pharm D	
Ranjini Pradeep	8th sem B.Pharm	
Ayisha.A	2nd yearPharm D	
Brijith	5th year Pharm D	
Shahana	7 th Sem B Pharm	Red Ribbon Club
Nikhitha	6th year Pharm D	
Neethu	5th year Pharm D	
Sandra prasanth	4 th year Pharm D	
Angela	3 rd year Pharm D	
Madhan	1 st year Pharm D	
Radhika	4 th Sem B Pharm	



DT.SHUIKUMAR.P.S PRINCIPAL, THE DALE VIEW COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & RESEARCH CENTRE, PUNALAL.P.O., THIRUVANANTHAPURAM ~ 695575